Washi Tape Cards

24 May

If you haven’t heard, washi tape is becoming extremely popular in the crafting world, and I can totally see why!  It is perfect for jazzing up a card or layout, and is easy to reposition if you change your mind (which I do-a lot!)

I have been using it more and more on my cards lately, and my stash has been growing nicely.  🙂

SO, here are a few washi tape cards for your viewing pleasure:

Tape: Target; Letters: October Afternoon; Embellishment: Dear Lizzy

This was a simple card to make, but I really like how it turned out!

Supplies: Tape: Target; Buttons: MME

This one didn’t turn out as good, but was super quick and easy, and will work as a thank you card in a pinch.  🙂

One Response to “Washi Tape Cards”

  1. Elisha Pharr June 1, 2012 at 1:12 PM #

    I love your cards!! I’ve been wanting to get to Target and check out their Washi Tape!! So glad to have you as Guest Designer at FTLOA. I look forward to seeing what you have in store for us!!

Leave a Reply

