Another Smooches Challenge

13 May

Today’s card is based off of a Sparks challenge from Paper Smooches:

For this challenge, I was immediately inspired to use this gorgeous new paper from Echo Park:

Such a happy paper, and I wanted to capitalize on that, so I pulled all of my Paper Smooches that had smiley faces-Spring Fling, Hot Concoctions, and Wake Up- and stamped them onto the clouds, suns, and swirls.  I also added a solid circle stamp from Spring Fling throughout the pattern.

As you can tell by my picture, my camera has NOT been found.  My son has hid it well.  I have actually been making a lot of projects lately that I haven’t been posting, because the pictures would all just be so crummy, but as this challenge is due today-here is my card.  🙂

***UPDATED WITH NEW PHOTO****

 

Supplies: Paper and Stickers: Echo Park; Twine: The Twinery; Stamps: Paper Smooches; Washi Tape: Target, American Crafts

I did order a new camera, and am anxiously awaiting its arrival.  Once it comes, I will be back to posting more regularly-with better pictures too!  🙂

Leave a Reply

