National Scrapbook Day Challenges

5 May

This card was made for a challenge up at Echo Park to create a card in under 2 hrs.  The picture does not even come CLOSE to doing it justice.  AND, here’s why.  You see, my camera has disappeared.  Pretty sure it has something to do with a 2 yr. old boy.  🙂

Anyway, our printer is new, and it isn’t letting me scan (and hubby is out of town), so for now (until I can figure something out for today), I am using my Photobooth feature on my computer.  You get the joy of a bad picture, and also backwards.  🙂

I will replace this picture as soon as I can figure out how!

Just A Note

***UPDATED PICTURE***

 

Supplies: Paper and Sticker: Echo Park; Stamp: Paper Smooches; Gems: Glitz and Prima; Flower: Prima; Butterflies: Studio Calico; Ink: Tim Holtz; Other: Corner Rounder

You can’t tell from the picture, but I brushed Worn Lipstick ink onto the music paper, flower, and butterflies to give this collection a more girly look.

Leave a Reply

