Warm Thoughts Card

14 Apr

I am playing along with the Paper Smooches challenge this week:


For this challenge, I was inspired by the colors (I used a lot of blue and orange), and the distressing (on the letters) led me to use some distressed wood paper and twine.

Supplies: Patterned Paper: Echo Park, Studio Calico; Stamps: Paper Smooches (Hot Concoctions, Sentiment Sampler); Journaling Card: Becky Higgins; Twine: My Mind’s Eye; Ink: Stazon; Glossy Accents: Ranger

And there you have it-a fun little card.  🙂

Leave a Reply

