Craft Marathon Challenges

4 Mar

Monday, I posted my first project for the Craft Marathon challenges-to use apple green.

Here are my cards for the next two challenges:

Challenge #2: Use Sunshine Yellow

Supplies: Patterned Paper (background): Crate Paper; Letter Stickers: Jenni Bowlin; Stickles; Everything Else: Dear Lizzy

I got a little carried away with the Stickles, but I know a little girl who is going to be very happy to receive it anyway.  🙂

Challenge #3: Use Eggplant Purple

Supplies: Paper: American Crafts; Stamp: Hero Arts

Not the best cards I ever made, but I definitely covered the challenges!  🙂

Leave a Reply

