Best White Elephant Gift Ever

22 Dec

Usually the gifts you get from a white elephant exchange aren’t that spectacular.  The one I got at a Christmas party last week however, was fantastic.  Meet my new reindeer!


He was a hotly contested item (there were actually two of them), but fortunately since both hubby and I were there, we were able to steal one back.

Isn’t he the cutest? Just had to share.  🙂

One Response to “Best White Elephant Gift Ever”

  1. annestephens December 22, 2011 at 12:40 PM #

    How absolutely adorable! I received your xmas present yesterday! LOVE the book! SO many awesome folds! I can’t wait to try it! Thank you SO much!!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so far behind on xmas this year – got my presents bought and mostly wrapped, but have done zero, zip, zilch, nada on xmas cards or getting presents in the mail. Might have something to do with everything going on in my life at the moment. Will have to give you a call and chat sooner rather than later!

Leave a Reply

